Simple Plan releasing new EP, "Get Your Heart On - The Second Coming!"


NEWS - Canadian pop-punk outfit Simple Plan have announced that they will be releasing a brand new EP entitled "Get Your Heart On - The Second Coming!". The EP will feature a collection of songs that were written during the recording sessions for the band's studio album, "Get Your Heart On!". 

The EP will be available digitally on December 3. No word yet on whether there will be a physical release. Check out the track listing and artwork below!


Get Your Heart On - The Second Coming! 
1. Ordinary Life
2. The Rest Of Us
3. Outta My System
4. Fire In My Heart
5. In
6. Lucky One
7. Try

This has been another shameless promotion.