Diplo announced "Revolution EP"

MUSIC - EDM hit producer Diplo  has officially unveiled his next release, Revolution EP. The track listing of the EP can be viewed below, and it will be released on October 8 via Mad Decent Records. 

1. Biggie Bounce (feat. Angger Dimas & Travis Porter)
2. Revolution (feat. Imanos, Faustix & Kai)
3. Crown (feat. Boaz van de Beatz, Mike Posner & RiFF RAFF)
4. Rock Steady (feat. Action Bronson, RiFF RAFF, Mr MFN eXquire & Nicky Da B)
5. Revolution (feat. Imanos, Faustix & Kai) [Boaz van de Beatz Remix]
6. Biggie Bounce (feat. Travis Porter & Angger Dimas) [TWRK Remix]


You can pre-order Revolution   here! https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/revolution-ep/id701049241?ign-mpt=uo%3D4

 This has been another shameless promotion.