Music MasterPost: November 14, 2014

Here is a MasterPost of new music and albums that you should be checking out this week:

"Jump Hi" by LION BABE feat. Childish Gambino
From the upcoming self-titled EP
Available TBA 2015

"We The People" by Death of an Era
From the album, "Black Bagged"
Available Now
Via Razor & Tie/Artery Recordings

Burial (Skrillex Trollphace remix) by YOGI feat. Pusha T
New remix single

"Deer in the Headlights" by The Dead Rabbitts
From the album, "Shapeshifter"
Available Now
Via Tragic Hero Records

"Mechanical Trees" by Rivers of Nihil 
From the album, "The Conscious Seed of Light"
Available Now
Via Metal Blade Records

"Kick Me" by Sleeping With Sirens
From the upcoming, yet-to-be-titled new album
Available TBA 2015
Via Epitaph Records

"Epidemic" by New Years Day
From the upcoming EP, "Epidemic"
Available November 17, 2014
Via Grey Area Records

"Swordfish" by Defeat The Low 
From the upcoming debut album, "A Nervous Smile"
Available November 18, 2014
Via Rise Records

This has been another Shameless Promotion.